ZANG TUMB TUMB DISCOGRAPHY “…which deny the freedom of the flesh…”

Shades of Rhythm

The happy feelings EP

Type: EP

Format: 12" vinyl ×2

Label: Zang Tuum Tumb

Catalogue ref.: SAM1058

Release date: 7 September 1992

Country: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Promo: This item was for promotional use only and not for resale.

Notes: This single was cancelled due to sample clearence issues.

Printed tracklisting

  1. Happy feelings (Vocal)
  2. Happy feelings (Heaven and hell mix)
  3. Happy feelings (Chaos sax mix)
  4. Lie and say yeah (Sue mix)
  5. Holocaust
  6. Make it better
  7. Waxing taxing

Actual tracklisting

Side 1A

  1. Happy feelings (Vocal)

Side 1B

  1. Happy feelings (Heaven and hell mix)
  2. Happy feelings (Chaos sax mix)

Side 2A

  1. Lie and say yeah
  2. Holocaust

Side 2B

  1. Make it better
  2. Waxing taxing

Occasionally the tracklisting printed on the sleeve art of a release isn’t 100% accurate. Tracks may be missing, mixes unspecified or misnamed. For this reason a more accurate actual tracklisting is shown alongside the printed tracklisting.