ZANG TUMB TUMB DISCOGRAPHY “…which deny the freedom of the flesh…”

Art of Noise

Visible silence

Type: Album

Format: VHS PAL

Label: Polygram video

Catalogue ref.: CFV-06162

Release date: 1987

Country: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Printed tracklisting

  1. Max Headroom introduction (Live)
  2. Close (to the edit) (Live)
  3. Paranoimia (Live)
  4. Legs (Live)
  5. Moments in love (Live)
  6. Beat box (Live)
  7. Instruments of darkness (Live)
  8. Backbeat (Live)
  9. Opus 4 (Live)
  10. Peter Gunn (Live)

Actual tracklisting

  1. Max Headroom introduction (Live) 01:25
  2. Close (to the edit) (Live) 05:39
  3. Paranoimia (Live) 04:37
  4. Legs (Live) 03:47
  5. Moments in love (Live) 10:14
  6. Beat box (Live) 10:53
  7. Instruments of darkness (Live) 06:39
  8. Backbeat (Live) 08:51
  9. Opus 4 (Live) 03:09
  10. Peter Gunn (Live) 04:22

Notes: End credits play over the end of the track.

Occasionally the tracklisting printed on the sleeveart of a release isn’t 100% accurate. Track names may be missing, mixes unspecified or misnamed. For this reason a printed tracklisting is shown as well as a more accurate actual tracklisting.


Anne Dudley

Gary Langan

JJ Jeczalik

Paul Morley

Trevor Horn