ZANG TUMB TUMB DISCOGRAPHY “…which deny the freedom of the flesh…”

Duane Eddy

Duane Eddy

Type: Album

Format: Compact disc

Label: Capitol Records Inc

Catalogue ref.: CDP7468972

Release date: *June 1987

Country: United States of America

Sleeve design: SteeleWorks; Tom Bert

Photography: Tom Bert

Notes: Tracks 4 & 8 written and produced by Art of Noise.

Printed tracklisting

  1. Kickin’ asphalt
  2. Rockestra theme
  3. Theme for something really important
  4. Spies
  5. Blue city
  6. The trembler
  7. Los compañeros
  8. Lost innocence
  9. Rockabilly holiday
  10. Last look back

Actual tracklisting

  1. Kickin’ asphalt 03:53
  2. Rockestra theme 04:06
  3. Theme for something really important 04:12
  4. Spies 03:18
  5. Blue city 05:13
  6. The trembler 03:34
  7. Los compañeros 04:18
  8. Lost innocence 03:51
  9. Rockabilly holiday 03:50
  10. Last look back 04:43

Occasionally the tracklisting printed on the sleeve art of a release isn’t 100% accurate. Tracks may be missing, mixes unspecified or misnamed. For this reason a more accurate actual tracklisting is shown alongside the printed tracklisting.


Anne Dudley

JJ Jeczalik