ZANG TUMB TUMB DISCOGRAPHY “…which deny the freedom of the flesh…”


Catalogue sampler 2006

Type: Compilation

Format: Compact disc

Label: Navarre

Catalogue ref.: ZTT001CDUSA

Release date: 2006

Country: United States of America

Printed tracklisting

  1. Moments in love
  2. Relax
  3. Dr. Mabuse
  4. Pacific state
  5. One of the people
  6. Love thy neighbour
  7. The amusement
  8. I can’t escape from you
  9. Paddy rolling stone
  10. Revelate
  11. The hate song

Actual tracklisting

  1. Art of Noise: Moments in love 10:19
  2. Frankie Goes To Hollywood: Relax (Come fighting) 03:58
  3. Propaganda: Dr. Mabuse 05:04
  4. 808 State: Pacific state 06:29
  5. Adamski: One of the people 05:18
  6. Honky: Love thy neighbour 03:31
  7. Andrew Poppy: The amusement 03:15
  8. Act: I can’t escape from you 03:08
  9. Shane MacGowan: Paddy rolling stone 04:36
  10. The Frames: Revelate 03:48
  11. Raging Speedhorn: The hate song 01:53

Occasionally the tracklisting printed on the sleeve art of a release isn’t 100% accurate. Tracks may be missing, mixes unspecified or misnamed. For this reason a more accurate actual tracklisting is shown alongside the printed tracklisting.


Andreas Thein

Andrew Poppy

Anne Dudley

Claudia Brücken

Gary Langan

Holly Johnson

JJ Jeczalik

Mark O’Toole

Michael Mertens

Paul Morley

Peter ‘Ped’ Gill

Ralf Dörper

Shane MacGowan

Thomas Leer

Trevor Horn