ZANG TUMB TUMB DISCOGRAPHY “…which deny the freedom of the flesh…”

Hoodlum Priest

Heart of darkness

Type: Album

Format: Compact cassette

Label: Zang Tuum Tumb

Catalogue ref.: ZTT4C

Series: ZTT series no. 4

Release date: 20 August 1990

Country: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Sleeve design: David Little; Gary Staines; Hoodlum Priest

Photography: Derek Thompson; Weinberg/Clark; George Hoyningen-Huene; Fenno Jacobs; Peter Warren; Dassy Shlagman; Schoerner

Printed tracklisting

  1. Introduction to the heart of darkness
  2. Rock drill
  3. Tyrell
  4. C horse
  5. Caucasian
  6. Sex spirit
  7. The walker
  8. Talk dirty
  9. Deep dance
  10. Rebel angel

Actual tracklisting

Side 1

  1. Introduction to the heart of darkness 02:52
  2. Rock drill 05:12
  3. Tyrell 07:15
  4. C horse 02:52

Side 2

  1. Caucasian 03:14
  2. Sex spirit 03:40
  3. The walker 06:24
  4. Talk dirty 05:06
  5. Deep dance 04:14
  6. Rebel angel 04:58

Occasionally the tracklisting printed on the sleeve art of a release isn’t 100% accurate. Tracks may be missing, mixes unspecified or misnamed. For this reason a more accurate actual tracklisting is shown alongside the printed tracklisting.