ZANG TUMB TUMB DISCOGRAPHY “…which deny the freedom of the flesh…”

Andrew Poppy

Infernal furniture

Type: Album

Format: Compact disc

Label: Field Radio

Catalogue ref.: FRCD251212

Release date: December 2012

Country: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Printed tracklisting

  1. Sonata one
  2. Sonata two
  3. Sonata four a
  4. Sonata four b
  5. Sonata nine
  6. Infernal dub furniture

Actual tracklisting

  1. Sonata one 03:42
  2. Sonata two 06:58
  3. Sonata four a 04:23
  4. Sonata four b 02:53
  5. Sonata nine 05:28
  6. Infernal dub furniture 24:34

Occasionally the tracklisting printed on the sleeve art of a release isn’t 100% accurate. Tracks may be missing, mixes unspecified or misnamed. For this reason a more accurate actual tracklisting is shown alongside the printed tracklisting.