ZANG TUMB TUMB DISCOGRAPHY “…which deny the freedom of the flesh…”

The Korgis

Don’t look back

Type: Single

Format: 7" vinyl

Label: London

Catalogue ref.: LON7

Release date: 30 August 1982

Country: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Notes: Title track produced by Trevor Horn.

Printed tracklisting

  1. Don’t look back
  2. Xenophobia

Actual tracklisting

Side A

  1. Don’t look back

Side B

  1. Xenophobia

Occasionally the tracklisting printed on the sleeve art of a release isn’t 100% accurate. Tracks may be missing, mixes unspecified or misnamed. For this reason a more accurate actual tracklisting is shown alongside the printed tracklisting.