ZANG TUMB TUMB DISCOGRAPHY “…which deny the freedom of the flesh…”

Claudia Brücken

The lost are found

Sleeveart image.

Type: Album

Format: 12" vinyl

Label: THERE (there)

Catalogue ref.: TTVNL002

Release date: 5 November 2012

Country: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Sleeve design: Philip Marshall; Flake (Otto) aka Paul Morley

Photographer: Andrew Catlin

Notes: Limited signed, numbered copy shown.


Sleeveart image.

Vinyl sleeve: Front

Sleeveart image.

Vinyl sleeve: Back

Sleeveart image.

Vinyl slipcase: Front

Sleeveart image.

Vinyl slipcase: Back

Sleeveart image.

Vinyl label: Side A

Sleeveart image.

Vinyl label: Side B

Printed tracklisting

  1. Mysteries of love
  2. Memories of a color
  3. The day I see you again
  4. Everyone says ‘Hi’
  5. One summer dream
  6. Crime
  7. The road to happiness
  8. King’s Cross
  9. No one to blame
  10. And the sun will shine
  11. Whispering pines

Actual tracklisting

Side A

  1. Mysteries of love 04:14
  2. Memories of a color 04:37
  3. The day I see you again 04:21
  4. Everyone says ‘Hi’ 03:45
  5. One summer dream 04:16
  6. Crime 04:46

Side B

  1. The road to happiness 04:14
  2. King’s Cross 05:12
  3. No one to blame 04:10
  4. And the sun will shine 04:04
  5. Whispering pines 04:19

Occasionally the tracklisting printed on the sleeve art of a release isn’t 100% accurate. Tracks may be missing, mixes unspecified or misnamed. For this reason a more accurate actual tracklisting is shown alongside the printed tracklisting.