ZANG TUMB TUMB DISCOGRAPHY “…which deny the freedom of the flesh…”

Lisa Lindley-Jones

(Unreleased Aurora album)

Sleeveart image.

Type: Album

Format: Compact disc

Label: Zang Tuum Tumb

Catalogue ref.: n/a

Release date: *2004

Country: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Promo: This item was for promotional use only and not for resale.


Sleeveart image.

Compact disc: Back

Sleeveart image.

Compact disc: Inlay

Sleeveart image.

Compact disc: Label

Printed tracklisting

  1. Slow sink
  2. Craving
  3. I found love
  4. Blink
  5. Crusader
  6. Definition box
  7. Chrysalis
  8. Crushed
  9. The past
  10. Forest
  11. Awakenings

Actual tracklisting

  1. Slow sink 04:24
  2. Craving 04:32
  3. I found love 04:26
  4. Blink 04:14
  5. Crusader 04:08
  6. Definition box 03:45
  7. Chrysalis 03:39
  8. Crushed 04:01
  9. The past 02:23
  10. Forest 03:43
  11. Awakenings 03:09

Occasionally the tracklisting printed on the sleeve art of a release isn’t 100% accurate. Tracks may be missing, mixes unspecified or misnamed. For this reason a more accurate actual tracklisting is shown alongside the printed tracklisting.