ZANG TUMB TUMB DISCOGRAPHY “…which deny the freedom of the flesh…”



Type: Single

Format: 7" vinyl

Label: Zang Tuum Tumb

Catalogue ref.: ZANG25

Series: Zang series no. 25

Release date: 6 December 1991

Country: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Printed tracklisting

  1. Jerusalem
  2. Paradise lost

Actual tracklisting

Side A

  1. Jerusalem 03:55

Side B

  1. Paradise lost 04:00

Occasionally the tracklisting printed on the sleeve art of a release isn’t 100% accurate. Tracks may be missing, mixes unspecified or misnamed. For this reason a more accurate actual tracklisting is shown alongside the printed tracklisting.