ZANG TUMB TUMB DISCOGRAPHY “…which deny the freedom of the flesh…”


Wishful thinking

Type: Album

Format: Compact disc

Label: Zang Tuum Tumb

Catalogue ref.: ZTT164CD

Series: ZTT series no. 164

Release date: 2000

Country: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Chart position: UK: (Starting 17/11/1985) 82; 98

Sleeve design: ZTT and Contract 3

Photography: John Stoddart; Peter Brown

Printed tracklisting

  1. Abuse
  2. Machined
  3. Laughed
  4. Loving
  5. Jewelled
  6. Loved
  7. Abuse
  8. Thought

Actual tracklisting

  1. Dr. Mabuse (Abuse) 03:29

aka: Mabusa

  1. p:Machinery (Machined) 06:53

aka: Spring tag

  1. Sorry for laughing (Laughed) 08:54
  2. The murder of love (Loving) 00:46

aka: Chinese water garden tag

  1. Jewel (Jewelled) 07:48
  2. The murder of love (Loved) 06:42
  3. Dr. Mabuse (Abuse) 04:16

aka: Mabusa

  1. Disziplin (Thought) 02:09
  2. p:Machinery (Thought) 00:32

Occasionally the tracklisting printed on the sleeve art of a release isn’t 100% accurate. Tracks may be missing, mixes unspecified or misnamed. For this reason a more accurate actual tracklisting is shown alongside the printed tracklisting.


Andreas Thein

Claudia Brücken

Michael Mertens

Ralf Dörper

Susanne Freytag