ZANG TUMB TUMB DISCOGRAPHY “…which deny the freedom of the flesh…”

Robbie Williams and Gary Barlow


Type: Single

Format: Compact disc

Label: Virgin

Catalogue ref.: VSCDT2016

Release date: 4 October 2010

Country: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Chart position: UK: (Starting 16/10/2010) 2; 7; 20; 32; 40; 43; 31; 53; 76; 94; 80; 93; 79

Notes: Title track produced by Trevor Horn.

Printed tracklisting

  1. Shame
  2. The Queen

Actual tracklisting

  1. Shame 03:59
  2. Robbie Williams: The Queen 03:21

Occasionally the tracklisting printed on the sleeve art of a release isn’t 100% accurate. Tracks may be missing, mixes unspecified or misnamed. For this reason a more accurate actual tracklisting is shown alongside the printed tracklisting.