ZANG TUMB TUMB DISCOGRAPHY “…which deny the freedom of the flesh…”


Clockers — Original motion picture soundtrack

Type: Album

Format: Compact disc

Label: MCA Records Ltd

Catalogue ref.: MCAD11304

Release date: 29 August 1995

Country: United States of America

Notes: Track 4 produced by Trevor Horn.

Printed tracklisting

  1. People in search of a life
  2. Love me still
  3. Silent hero
  4. Bird of freedom
  5. Return of the Crooklyn Dodgers
  6. Bad boy no go a jail
  7. Reality check
  8. Illa killa
  9. Sex soldier
  10. Reality
  11. Changes

Actual tracklisting

  1. Marc Dorsey: People in search of a life 06:11
  2. Chaka Khan: Love me still 03:25
  3. Des’ree: Silent hero 05:01
  4. Seal: Bird of freedom 05:13
  5. Crooklyn Dodgers ’95: Return of the Crooklyn Dodgers 05:03
  6. Mega Banton: Bad boy no go a jail 04:21
  7. Buckshot LeFonque: Reality check 02:51
  8. Strictly Difficult: Illa killa 04:29
  9. Rebelz Of Authority: Sex soldier 03:32
  10. BrooklyNytes: Reality 03:22
  11. Marc Dorsey: Changes 04:10

Occasionally the tracklisting printed on the sleeve art of a release isn’t 100% accurate. Tracks may be missing, mixes unspecified or misnamed. For this reason a more accurate actual tracklisting is shown alongside the printed tracklisting.