ZANG TUMB TUMB DISCOGRAPHY “…which deny the freedom of the flesh…”

Frankie Goes To Hollywood

Reload! Frankie: The whole 12 inches

Type: Compilation

Format: 12" vinyl

Label: Zang Tuum Tumb

Catalogue ref.: 4509-95292-1

Release date: May 1994

Country: European Union

Sleeve design: Me company

Photography: Toby McFarlan Pond

Printed tracklisting

  1. Relax (New York mix)
  2. Relax (Ollie J remix)
  3. Two tribes (Carnage)
  4. Two tribes (Intermission legend mix)
  5. Welcome to the pleasure dome (Brothers In Rhythm rollercoaster mix)
  6. Rage hard (Young persons guide into the 12" mix)
  7. Warriors of the wasteland (Twelve wild disciples mix)

Actual tracklisting

Side one

  1. Relax (New York mix) 07:24

aka: Sex mix; US mix; US dance mix; Long version; Trevor Horn’s November 1983 New York night mix

  1. Relax (Ollie J remix) 06:27
  2. Two tribes (Carnage) 07:54
  3. Two tribes (Intermission legend mix) 05:15

Side two

  1. Welcome to the pleasure dome (Brothers In Rhythm rollercoaster mix) 14:38
  2. Rage hard (+ edit) 10:04

aka: Young persons guide into the 12 inch mix

  1. Warriors (Twelve wild disciples mix) 09:45

Occasionally the tracklisting printed on the sleeve art of a release isn’t 100% accurate. Tracks may be missing, mixes unspecified or misnamed. For this reason a more accurate actual tracklisting is shown alongside the printed tracklisting.


Brian ‘Nasher’ Nash

Holly Johnson

Mark O’Toole

Peter ‘Ped’ Gill