ZANG TUMB TUMB DISCOGRAPHY “…which deny the freedom of the flesh…”

Betsy Cook

The girl who ate herself

Type: Album

Format: Compact cassette

Label: East West

Catalogue ref.: 9031-76429-4

Release date: 1992

Country: European Union

Sleeve design: Stylorouge

Photography: Betty Cook; Kate Garner

Notes: Track 3 co-written and produced by Trevor Horn. Tracks 2 and 4 produced by Steve Lipson. Tracks 1 and 5 co-written and co-produced by Bruce Woolley.

Printed tracklisting

  1. Love is the groove
  2. How can I believe
  3. Docklands
  4. Exchange some energy
  5. Look to yourself
  6. Wonderland
  7. Hold me tight
  8. Nothing ventured
  9. Diving
  10. Hand on my shoulder

Actual tracklisting

Side 1

  1. Love is the groove 05:20
  2. How can I believe 04:00
  3. Docklands 04:37
  4. Exchange some energy 04:02
  5. Look to yourself 04:24

Side 2

  1. Wonderland 05:18
  2. Hold me tight 04:02
  3. Nothing ventured 03:53
  4. Diving 05:36
  5. Hand on my shoulder 04:01
  6. Love is the groove (Reprise) 00:58

Occasionally the tracklisting printed on the sleeve art of a release isn’t 100% accurate. Track names may be missing, mixes unspecified or misnamed. For this reason a printed tracklisting is shown as well as a more accurate actual tracklisting.


Bruce Woolley

Trevor Horn