ZANG TUMB TUMB DISCOGRAPHY “…which deny the freedom of the flesh…”

Pet Shop Boys


Type: Single

Format: Compact disc

Label: Parlophone

Catalogue ref.: CDRS 6620

Release date: 17 November 2003

Country: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Sleeve design: Farrow Design/PSB

Notes: Orchestra arranged and conducted by Anne Dudley on the title track.

Printed tracklisting

  1. Miracles (Extended mix)
  2. Miracles (Lemon Jelly remix)
  3. Transparent

Actual tracklisting

  1. Miracles (Extended mix) 05:46
  2. Miracles (Lemon Jelly remix) 06:19
  3. Transparent 03:53

Occasionally the tracklisting printed on the sleeve art of a release isn’t 100% accurate. Tracks may be missing, mixes unspecified or misnamed. For this reason a more accurate actual tracklisting is shown alongside the printed tracklisting.