ZANG TUMB TUMB DISCOGRAPHY “…which deny the freedom of the flesh…”


The eight testaments of Propaganda

Type: Box set

Format: 12" vinyl x4

Label: Zang Tuum Tumb

Series: Element series no. 45

Release date: 13 April 2019

Country: European Union

Sleeve design: Philip Marshall

Notes: This discography entry is based on pre-release information and may be subject to change. Facebook post for the upcoming release.

Printed tracklisting

  1. Dream within a dream
  2. Strength to dream
  3. Dream within a dream
  4. Strength to dream (Variations)
  5. Jewelled
  6. Bejewelled
  7. Bitter sweet
  8. Voiceless
  9. An echo
  10. Frozen faces
  11. Secret senses of sin
  12. Rhythm
  13. Disturbdance five
  14. Die tausend augen des Mabuse
  15. Dr. Mabuse
  16. Im stahlnetz des Mabuse
  17. Dr. Mabuse
  18. Disturbdance seven