ZANG TUMB TUMB DISCOGRAPHY “…which deny the freedom of the flesh…”


Outside world

Type: Compilation

Format: Compact disc

Label: Zang Tuum Tumb

Catalogue ref.: ZTT180CD

Series: ZTT series no. 180

Release date: 15 July 2002

Country: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Sleeve design: Fraser Ealey

Printed tracklisting

  1. Das Testaments Des Mabuse (13th life mix)
  2. Lied
  3. p:Machinery (Beta mix)
  4. Duel (Bitter sweet)
  5. The lesson
  6. Frozen faces (12" version)
  7. Jewel
  8. Complete Machinery
  9. Das Testaments Des Mabuse (DJ promo version)
  10. Femme fatale (The woman with the orchid)
  11. Echo of Frozen faces

Actual tracklisting

Disc 1

  1. Dr. Mabuse (13th life mix) 06:35
  2. The chase (Lied) 02:47
  3. p:Machinery (Beta) 09:30
  4. Duel (Bitter sweet) 07:37
  5. Dr. Mabuse (The lesson) 04:18
  6. Frozen faces (Extended) 05:31
  7. Jewel (Cut rough) 06:53
  8. Complete Machinery 10:57
  9. Dr. Mabuse (DJ promo version) 09:55

aka: DJ remix

  1. Femme fatale (The woman with the orchid) 03:21
  2. Frozen faces (Echo of…) 10:19

Occasionally the tracklisting printed on the sleeve art of a release isn’t 100% accurate. Tracks may be missing, mixes unspecified or misnamed. For this reason a more accurate actual tracklisting is shown alongside the printed tracklisting.


Andreas Thein

Claudia Brücken

Michael Mertens

Ralf Dörper

Susanne Freytag