ZANG TUMB TUMB DISCOGRAPHY “…which deny the freedom of the flesh…”


Slip into sound

Type: Single

Format: Compact disc

Label: Zang Tuum Tumb

Catalogue ref.: ZTT144CD

Series: ZTT series no. 144

Release date: 28 February 2000

Country: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Sleeve design: Ryan art

Photography: Mary Scanlon

Printed tracklisting

  1. Slip into sound
  2. Walk away
  3. Bleed

Actual tracklisting

  1. Slip into sound 03:28
  2. Walk away 03:50
  3. Bleed 03:23

Occasionally the tracklisting printed on the sleeve art of a release isn’t 100% accurate. Tracks may be missing, mixes unspecified or misnamed. For this reason a more accurate actual tracklisting is shown alongside the printed tracklisting.