ZANG TUMB TUMB DISCOGRAPHY “…which deny the freedom of the flesh…”

The Frames


Type: Single

Format: Compact disc

Label: Zang Tuum Tumb

Catalogue ref.: ZANG76CD2

Series: Zang series no. 76

Release date: February 1996

Country: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Actual tracklisting

  1. Monument (Radio edit) 03:17
  2. Monument (DJ Mek remix) 04:38
  3. Monument (Phillpott remix) 06:34

Occasionally the tracklisting printed on the sleeve art of a release isn’t 100% accurate. Tracks may be missing, mixes unspecified or misnamed. For this reason a more accurate actual tracklisting is shown alongside the printed tracklisting.