ZANG TUMB TUMB DISCOGRAPHY “…which deny the freedom of the flesh…”


The beginning

Type: Single

Format: 7" vinyl

Label: Zang Tuum Tumb

Catalogue ref.: ZANG21

Series: Zang series no. 21

Release date: 8 July 1991

Country: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Chart position: UK: (Starting 20/7/1991) 41; 33; 28; 24; 36; 58

Sleeve design: Michael Nash assoc.

Photography: Philippe McClelland

Printed tracklisting

  1. The beginning
  2. Deep water (Acoustic)

Actual tracklisting

Side A

  1. The beginning 04:10

Side B

  1. Deep water (Acoustic) 03:42

Occasionally the tracklisting printed on the sleeve art of a release isn’t 100% accurate. Tracks may be missing, mixes unspecified or misnamed. For this reason a more accurate actual tracklisting is shown alongside the printed tracklisting.