ZANG TUMB TUMB DISCOGRAPHY “…which deny the freedom of the flesh…”

Art of Noise

Into vision: The compleat compendium

Type: Album

Format: DVD PAL Region 0

Label: Zang Tuum Tumb

Catalogue ref.: CUT1001

Release date: 21 April 2003

Country: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Sleeve design: The Whole Hog

Notes: Audio is available in PCM stereo and Dolby Digital 5.1

Actual tracklisting

  1. A is for… (Live) 01:18
  2. Something is missing (Live) 09:00
  3. Born on a Sunday (Live) 06:50
  4. Moments in love (Live) 08:16
  5. Rapt: in the evening air (Live) 08:03
  6. Metaforce (Live) 03:18
  7. On being blue (Live) 04:47
  8. Il pleure (at the turn of the century) (Live) 06:57
  9. Beat box (Live) 03:34
  10. Peter Gunn (Live) 03:27
  11. Information (Live) 02:56
  12. Il pleure (Reprise) (Live) 08:05
  13. La flûte de pan (Live) 02:41
  14. Dreaming in colour (Live) 08:47
  15. Anne Dudley: Sarabande 01:32
  16. Anne Dudley: Le sons et parfumes 03:39
  17. The interview 05:55

Notes: Some of this track is an ’easter egg’. Paul Morley interview the other members of Art of Noise

  1. Rehearsal footage 21:15

Notes: Some of this track is an ’easter egg’. Behind the scenes footage of the rehearsal.

Occasionally the tracklisting printed on the sleeveart of a release isn’t 100% accurate. Track names may be missing, mixes unspecified or misnamed. For this reason a printed tracklisting is shown as well as a more accurate actual tracklisting.


Anne Dudley

Art of Noise

Gary Langan

JJ Jeczalik

Paul Morley

Trevor Horn