ZANG TUMB TUMB DISCOGRAPHY “…which deny the freedom of the flesh…”

Art of Noise

Re-works of Art of Noise

Sleeveart image.

Type: Compilation

Format: 12" vinyl

Label: China

Catalogue ref.: WOLD2

Release date: 1 December 1986

Country: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Sleeve design: John Pasche


Sleeveart image.

Vinyl sleeve: Front

Sleeveart image.

Vinyl sleeve: Back

Sleeveart image.

Vinyl label: Side A

Sleeveart image.

Vinyl label: Side B

Printed tracklisting

  1. Paranoimia (7" version)
  2. Legacy (12" version)
  3. Peter Gunn (12" version)
  4. Legs (Live)
  5. Paranoimia (Live)
  6. Hammersmith to Tokyo and back (Live)

Actual tracklisting

Side 1

  1. Art of Noise featuring Max Headroom: Paranoimia (7" mix) 03:20
  2. Legacy (12" version) 08:22
  3. Art of Noise featuring Duane Eddy: Peter Gunn (12" version) 06:05

Side 2

  1. Legs (Live) 04:04
  2. Paranoimia (Live) 04:55
  3. Hammersmith to Tokyo and back (Live) 10:00

Occasionally the tracklisting printed on the sleeve art of a release isn’t 100% accurate. Tracks may be missing, mixes unspecified or misnamed. For this reason a more accurate actual tracklisting is shown alongside the printed tracklisting.