ZANG TUMB TUMB DISCOGRAPHY “…which deny the freedom of the flesh…”

Art of Noise


Ollie J and Arkarna remixes

Type: Single

Format: 12" vinyl

Label: China

Catalogue ref.: WOKT2052

Release date: 13 March 1995

Country: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Chart position: UK: (Starting 12/8/1989) 74; 63; 67

Printed tracklisting

  1. Yebo! (The trust mix)
  2. Yebo! (The arkarna dub)

Actual tracklisting

Side A

  1. Yebo! (The trust mix) 06:29

Side B

  1. Yebo! (The arkarna dub) 08:46

Occasionally the tracklisting printed on the sleeveart of a release isn’t 100% accurate. Track names may be missing, mixes unspecified or misnamed. For this reason a printed tracklisting is shown as well as a more accurate actual tracklisting.


Anne Dudley

JJ Jeczalik