ZANG TUMB TUMB DISCOGRAPHY “…which deny the freedom of the flesh…”

Nasty Rox Inc.


Sleeveart image.

Type: Album

Format: 12" vinyl

Label: Zang Tuum Tumb

Catalogue ref.: ZTT1

Series: ZTT series no. 1

Release date: October 1988

Country: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Photographer: John Stoddart


Sleeveart image.

Vinyl sleeve: Front

Sleeveart image.

Vinyl sleeve: Back

Sleeveart image.

Vinyl slipcase: Front

Sleeveart image.

Vinyl slipcase: Back

Sleeveart image.

Vinyl label: Side A

Sleeveart image.

Vinyl label: Side B

Printed tracklisting

  1. 9th wonder
  2. 10th wonder
  3. Say it mean it
  4. Escape from New York
  5. Blow
  6. Wooba wubaa (I)
  7. Nobby’s one
  8. Nasty rox inc.
  9. Wooba wubaa (II)

Actual tracklisting

Side 1

  1. 9th wonder 05:07
  2. 10th wonder 08:37
  3. Say it mean it 05:25
  4. Escape from New York 07:53

Side 2

  1. Blow 05:01
  2. Wooba wubaa (I) 04:10
  3. Nobby’s one 05:51
  4. Nasty rox inc. 03:53
  5. Wooba wubaa (II) 06:03

Occasionally the tracklisting printed on the sleeve art of a release isn’t 100% accurate. Tracks may be missing, mixes unspecified or misnamed. For this reason a more accurate actual tracklisting is shown alongside the printed tracklisting.