ZANG TUMB TUMB DISCOGRAPHY “…which deny the freedom of the flesh…”

Art of Silence

Sleeveart image.

Type: Album

Format: Compact disc, Floppy disk

Label: Axiomattic Records

Catalogue ref.: PERMCDX032

Release date: 1996

Country: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Sleeve design: [email protected]

Notes: Floppy disk contains ’Sound effects’ program for the Mac. Limited to 2000 copies.


Sleeveart image.

Compact disc sleeve: Outside

Sleeveart image.

Compact disc sleeve: Inside

Sleeveart image.

Compact disc: Label

Sleeveart image.

Floppy disk: Label

Printed tracklisting

  1. West 4
  2. 4.34am
  3. Who are you?
  4. Giant below
  5. Giant above
  6. Giant within
  7. Messenger of heaven
  8. Fear no malice
  9. Some other dream

Actual tracklisting

  1. West 4 07:05
  2. 4.34am 07:47
  3. Who are you? 06:43
  4. Giant below 06:39
  5. Giant above 09:19
  6. Giant within 06:51
  7. Messenger of heaven 05:24
  8. Fear no malice 06:27
  9. Some other dream 07:26

Occasionally the tracklisting printed on the sleeve art of a release isn’t 100% accurate. Tracks may be missing, mixes unspecified or misnamed. For this reason a more accurate actual tracklisting is shown alongside the printed tracklisting.