ZANG TUMB TUMB DISCOGRAPHY “…which deny the freedom of the flesh…”

808 State

Lift/Open your mind

Type: Single

Format: 12" vinyl

Label: Zang Tuum Tumb

Catalogue ref.: SAM839

Release date: 5 August 1991

Country: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Sleeve design: Johnson; Panas

Promo: This item was for promotional use only and not for resale.

Printed tracklisting

  1. Lift (Heavy mix)
  2. Lift (7" version)
  3. Open your mind (Sound garden mix)
  4. Open your mind (Open mix)
  5. Open your mind (FON mix)

Actual tracklisting

Side A

  1. Lift (Heavy mix) 04:42
  2. Lift (7" mix) 03:16

Side AA

  1. Open your mind (Sound garden mix) 04:30
  2. Open your mind (Open mix) 04:52
  3. Open your mind (FON mix) 03:55

Occasionally the tracklisting printed on the sleeve art of a release isn’t 100% accurate. Tracks may be missing, mixes unspecified or misnamed. For this reason a more accurate actual tracklisting is shown alongside the printed tracklisting.