ZANG TUMB TUMB DISCOGRAPHY “…which deny the freedom of the flesh…”

808 State


Type: Single

Format: 12" vinyl

Label: Zang Tuum Tumb

Catalogue ref.: ZANG33T

Release date: 22 June 1992

Country: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Sleeve design: Johnson; Panas

Printed tracklisting

  1. Timebomb (FON mix)
  2. Nimbus
  3. Reaper repo (Short mix)
  4. Reaper repo

Actual tracklisting

Side A

  1. Timebomb (FON mix) 02:59
  2. Nimbus 04:45

Side B

  1. Reaper repo (Short mix) 04:26
  2. Reaper repo (12" mix) 08:25

Occasionally the tracklisting printed on the sleeve art of a release isn’t 100% accurate. Tracks may be missing, mixes unspecified or misnamed. For this reason a more accurate actual tracklisting is shown alongside the printed tracklisting.