ZANG TUMB TUMB DISCOGRAPHY “…which deny the freedom of the flesh…”

808 State


Type: Album

Format: 12" vinyl x3

Label: Rephlex

Catalogue ref.: CAT080LP

Release date: 16 April 1999

Country: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Printed tracklisting

  1. Sync/swim
  2. Flow coma
  3. Dr. Lowfruit (4 A.M. mix)
  4. Headhunters
  5. Narcossa
  6. E talk
  7. Compulsion

Actual tracklisting

Side A

  1. Sync/swim 06:14

Side B

  1. Flow coma 05:57

Side C

  1. Dr. Lowfruit (4 A.M. mix) 07:27
  2. Headhunters 04:55

Side D

  1. Narcossa 05:17

Side E

  1. E talk 03:55

Side F

  1. Compulsion 05:20

Occasionally the tracklisting printed on the sleeveart of a release isn’t 100% accurate. Track names may be missing, mixes unspecified or misnamed. For this reason a printed tracklisting is shown as well as a more accurate actual tracklisting.