ZANG TUMB TUMB DISCOGRAPHY “…which deny the freedom of the flesh…”



Type: Compilation

Format: 12" vinyl

Label: Universal Records

Catalogue ref.: U8P-1394

Release date: October 1998

Country: United States of America

Promo: This item was for promotional use only and not for resale.

Printed tracklisting

  1. Pacific (808:98 mix)
  2. Moments in love (Beating Hart’s mix)
  3. Relax (Ollie J mix)
  4. p:Machinery (The adventure continues)

Actual tracklisting

Side A

  1. 808 State: Pacific (808:98 mix) 05:58
  2. Art of Noise: Moments in love (Beating Hart’s mix) 05:09

Side B

  1. Frankie Goes To Hollywood: Relax (Ollie J remix) 06:31
  2. Propaganda: p:Machinery (The adventure continues) 12:05

Occasionally the tracklisting printed on the sleeve art of a release isn’t 100% accurate. Tracks may be missing, mixes unspecified or misnamed. For this reason a more accurate actual tracklisting is shown alongside the printed tracklisting.


808 State

Anne Dudley

Claudia Brücken

Gary Langan

Holly Johnson

JJ Jeczalik

Mark O’Toole

Michael Mertens

Paul Morley

Peter ‘Ped’ Gill

Ralf Dörper

Susanne Freytag

Trevor Horn