ZANG TUMB TUMB DISCOGRAPHY “…which deny the freedom of the flesh…”

Shane MacGowan and the Popes

The song with no name

Type: Single

Format: 12" vinyl

Label: Zang Tuum Tumb

Catalogue ref.: ZANG60T

Series: Zang series no. 60

Release date: November 1994

Country: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Chart position: UK: (Starting 11/12/1994) 79

Printed tracklisting

  1. The song with no name
  2. Nancy whiskey
  3. Cracklin’ Rosie

Actual tracklisting

Side A

  1. The song with no name 04:05

Side B

  1. Nancy whiskey 02:58
  2. Cracklin’ Rosie 03:19

Occasionally the tracklisting printed on the sleeve art of a release isn’t 100% accurate. Tracks may be missing, mixes unspecified or misnamed. For this reason a more accurate actual tracklisting is shown alongside the printed tracklisting.


Shane MacGowan