ZANG TUMB TUMB DISCOGRAPHY “…which deny the freedom of the flesh…”

Shane MacGowan

My way

Type: Single

Format: Compact disc

Label: Zang Tuum Tumb

Catalogue ref.: ZANG79CD

Series: Zang series no. 79

Release date: 8 April 1996

Country: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Chart position: UK: (Starting 20/4/1996) 29; 55

Printed tracklisting

  1. My way
  2. Song with no name
  3. Aisling
  4. My way… (Your way—Away with you)

Actual tracklisting

  1. Shane MacGowan: My way 03:48
  2. Shane MacGowan and the Popes: The song with no name 04:05
  3. Shane MacGowan and the Popes: Aisling 02:57
  4. Shane MacGowan: My way… (Your way—Away with you) 03:49

Occasionally the tracklisting printed on the sleeve art of a release isn’t 100% accurate. Tracks may be missing, mixes unspecified or misnamed. For this reason a more accurate actual tracklisting is shown alongside the printed tracklisting.


Shane MacGowan