ZANG TUMB TUMB DISCOGRAPHY “…which deny the freedom of the flesh…”

Art of Noise


Sleeveart image.

Type: Single

Format: 7" vinyl

Label: China

Catalogue ref.: CHINA18

Release date: 31 July 1989

Country: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Chart position: UK: (Starting 12/8/1989) 74; 63; 67


Sleeveart image.

Vinyl sleeve: Front

Sleeveart image.

Vinyl sleeve: Back

Sleeveart image.

Vinyl label: Side A

Sleeveart image.

Vinyl label: Side B

Printed tracklisting

  1. Yebo! (7" version)
  2. Dan dare (Edited)

Actual tracklisting

Side A

  1. Art of Noise featuring Mahlathini and the Mahotella Queens: Yebo! (7" version) 03:54

Side B

  1. Dan dare (Edited) 04:59

Occasionally the tracklisting printed on the sleeveart of a release isn’t 100% accurate. Track names may be missing, mixes unspecified or misnamed. For this reason a printed tracklisting is shown as well as a more accurate actual tracklisting.