ZANG TUMB TUMB DISCOGRAPHY “…which deny the freedom of the flesh…”

Art of Noise


Type: Single

Format: 12" vinyl

Label: China

Catalogue ref.: CHINX18

Release date: 31 July 1989

Country: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Chart position: UK: (Starting 12/8/1989) 74; 63; 67

Printed tracklisting

  1. Yebo! (Mbaqanga mix)
  2. Dan dare (Edited)
  3. To add to the confusion

Actual tracklisting

Side A

  1. Art of Noise featuring Mahlathini and the Mahotella Queens: Yebo! (Mbaqanga mix) 07:08

Side B

  1. Dan dare (Edited) 04:59
  2. To add to the confusion 02:58

Occasionally the tracklisting printed on the sleeveart of a release isn’t 100% accurate. Track names may be missing, mixes unspecified or misnamed. For this reason a printed tracklisting is shown as well as a more accurate actual tracklisting.


Anne Dudley

JJ Jeczalik