ZANG TUMMM TUMB ARTICLES “the first draft of history”

PROPAGANDA, who recently had a Top 40 hit with their “Heaven Give Me Words” single, are set to release their second LP at the end of the month. Its called “1 2 3 4" and was produced by Ian Stanley, Chris Hughes and Ross Cullum. Tracks are “Vicious Circle”, “Heaven Give Me Words” “Your Wildlife”, “Only One Word”, “How Much Love”, “Vicious (Reprise)”, “Ministry Of Fear”, “Wound In My Heart” and “La Came, La Morte Il Diavolo”. The new Propaganda line-up is Betsi Miller, Michael Mertens, Derek Forbes and Brian McGee. The band are currently lining up a major UK tour for the autumn.